Music created by Kuedo –
Video directed by Konx-om-Pax –
Video feedback by Sabrina Ratté –

Kuedo: Ascension Phase video created by probably my favourite digital artist Konx-om-Pax and Sabrina Ratté. Taken from Kuedo’s 2011  album Severant on Planet Mu. There’s a great interview about the video here at Dazed.


Konx-om-Pax has been a busy bee lately, also envisioning artwork and video for Lone‘s new LP Galaxy Garden, out 30th April on R&S Records. Check Groovement’s interview with Lone on this podcast (also featuring Pariah and Pete Rock).

Konx-om-Pax Facebook Site

Lone FB

Kuedo FB


Forthcoming on Planet Mu:

ZIQ321 Kuedo: Work, Live & Sleep In Collapsing Space (18th June 2012)

1. Work, Live & Sleep In Collapsing Space
2. Work, Live & Sleep In Collapsing Space (Laurel Halo Remix)
3. Work, Live & Sleep In Collapsing Space (Claude Speeed ‘Infinity Ultra Rework’ ft. Jivraj Singh)

ZIQ323 Konx-om-Pax: Regional Surrealism (9th July 2012)

1. Intro
2. Isotonic Pool
3. At Home with Mum and Dad
4. Twin Portal Redux
5. Sura-Tura-Gnosi-Cosi (Featuring Steven Retchard)
6. Zang-Tumb (Featuring Stuart Braithwaite)
7. Glacier Mountain Descent
8. Pillars of Creation
9. Slootering
10. Lagoon Leisure
11. Hurt Face
12. Chambers
13. Silent Reading
14. Let’s Go Swimming



Agent J aka Jamie Groovement: writer, host, DJ and teacher. @jamiegroovement

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.