Download: PAPER TIGER x GROOVEMENT // Mix and Interview

Download: Paper Tiger Groovement Mix


PAPER TIGER are about to drop their first EP proper, four tracks showing off their broad live range and featuring guest vocalist Dudley Perkins (Stones Throw) on the lead track.

Mix tracklist:

1. El-P – Tuned Mass Damper
2. Paper Tiger – Irresistible
3. Jamie Woon – Lady Luck (Debruit’s Suave Remix)
4. DELS – Trumpalump (Paper Tiger Remix)
5. Paper Tiger & Memotone – Teufelsberg
6. Funkystepz – Fuller
7. Actress – Lost
8. XXXY – Fela!
9. Paper Tiger – Sonmi Shuffle
10. Dark Sky – Night Light
11. Paper Tiger – Illuminated
12. Hudson Mohawke – Snapdragon
13. Pariah – Crossed Out
14. Hypnotic Brass Ensemble – Spottieottiedopealicious
15. Terror Danjah – Creepy Crawler VIP
16. Paper Tiger – Ghost (Big Mister Doom Remix)
17. Starkey – Sector 9 Shootout
18. Justin Timberlake – My Love
19. DJ Rels – Broken Soul/Dawn

Interview with Greg Paper Tiger about the mix, remixing DELS, recording and more:

Find out more and keep well up to date here:



Agent J aka Jamie Groovement: writer, host, DJ and teacher. @jamiegroovement

One thought on “Download: PAPER TIGER x GROOVEMENT // Mix and Interview

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.