Screen Shot 2014-11-10 at 22.08.17

New Cosmic Bridge: Graphs – Posthuman EP

A new release on Om Unit’s phenomenal Cosmic Bridge label is due for release on 12″ and download 14th December 2014. A1 – Posthuman A2 – Falling Inward B1 –

» Read more
Screen Shot 2014-05-25 at 14.40.48

Preview: Om Unit celebrates two years of Cosmic Bridge with compilation ‘Cosmology’

  Release: 21 July 2014 It’s been two years since Om Unit kicked off his Cosmic Bridge imprint, showcasing some of the most advanced 21st century sounds around. With a

» Read more

Preview // Boxcutter to drop Gnosis EP on Om Unit’s Cosmic Bridge

  Released: 16 December 2013 Tracklist: 1. Not The End Of The World 2. Dream Gator (with Ken & Ryu) 3. Daylight Saving 4. Gno515 5. Tibetan Metastate 6. Dream Gator (with Ken & Ryu) (Drums mix)   Erik Davis’ TechGnosis was a landmark book upon its release in 2004,  presenting an original perspective on

» Read more

Om Unit launches Threads LP with video for The Silence ft Janadu

One of the most captivating tracks from Om Unit‘s upcoming debut long player for Civil Music – this is actually the second track on the album and sets the scene

» Read more

Groovement Podcast: AGENT J // 50CT13

Agent J presents all new music for October – hip hop and beats with a twist of funk ’round the middle. Feedback appreciated! No talk on this one, just tunes.

» Read more

Preview // Om Unit: Threads

  Folding Shadows The Silence feat. Jinadu Healing Rain Jus Sayin’ feat. Gone the Hero Drift Interlude Reverse Logic  Corridor 2013 Nagual Patients feat. MC Jabu Deep Sea Pyramid Wall of Light Jaguar

» Read more
1 2 3 4