Groovement: No Skips {Reform Radio 30}


Recorded live over at my residency at The Daisy in Manchester, July 2022. 
Music from Wiki, Peyton, MIKE, Jaylib, Phyllis Nelson, El Train, loads more – title track from Oddisee (who’s back in Manchester in September, at The Blues Kitchen).

Wiki – All I Need (feat. Earl Sweatshirt)
Robohands – NY
Peyton – Let It Flow feat. Brice Blanco
Mndsgn. – 3Hands / Divine Hand I
Skinny Pelembe – Dreaming Is Dead Now
MIKE – More Gifts
Jaylib – Raw Addict
Gilles Peterson’s Havana Cultura Band, Telmary & Elain Morales – La Mulata Abusadora
Patrice Rushen – Where There Is Love
Outkast – So Fresh, So Clean
Perry Como – Papa Loves Mambo
Kista – Songs From The Sea’s Edge
Phyllis Nelson – Move Closer
Wayne Wonder – All About You
Oddisee – No Skips
Chimpo – Find A Way feat Salo, Rolla & Strategy
Remulak – Snap Your Neck
Glenn Jones – We’ve Only Just Begun
Chocolate – Chocolate en C7
Janet Jackson – Got Til’ It’s Gone (Ummah’s Uptown Saturday Night Mix)
Jennifer Lopez feat Ja Rule – Ain’t It Funny
El Train – With You
Dabrye – Nova (feat. Nolan The Ninja)
Daymé Arocena – Gods of Yoruba
Duke & Jones & Louis Theroux – Jiggle Jiggle
Chromeo – Old 45’s
Souls Of Mischief – 93 ‘Til Infinity (DJ Dynamite edit)
The Reflex – Heidi Leonore – Everybody Loves The Sunshine [The Reflex Edit]
Michael Jackson – Rock My World
Kendrick Lamar & SZA – All The Stars
Prince – Pop Life
Swing Ting – Play ACHnother One ft Blvck H3ro & Kemikal ft Bobby Blackbird
Herb Alpert – Rise
Allysha Joy – Better (Kaidi Tatham Remix)


Agent J aka Jamie Groovement: writer, host, DJ and teacher. @jamiegroovement