On Wax / Dabrye returns with Three/Three

Tadd Mullinix has been anything but slack, as the past few years have seen him explore waves of electronic sounds, including the launch of his own label, Bopside. February 2018 sees him complete the trilogy he started with the influential One/Three in 2001, funelling hip hop through his own unique sensibilities.

Listen to the first drop from the album and check the track listing and very special guests below. It drops 18 February on Ghostly International.


01. Tunnel Vision feat. Guilty Simpson
02. Emancipated feat. Ghostface Killah
03. Tape Flip Too
04. Lil Mufukuz feat. Doom
05. Fightscene feat. La Peace
06. Electrocutor
07. Stranded feat. Fatt Father
08. The Appetite feat. Roc Marciano, Quelle Chris & Danny Brown
09. Pretty feat. Jon Wayne
10. Sunset feat. Shigeto
11. Nova feat. Nolan The Ninja
12. Bubble Up feat. Phat Kat AKA Ronnie Euro
13. Vert-Horiz
14. Dr. Shroomen feat. G&D
15. Sisfo Ridin’ feat. Clear Soul Forces
16. Culture Shuffle feat. Kadence, Intricate Dialect & Silas Green
17. Honey
18. First Law Of Nature Rock Day feat. Denmark Vessey
19. Tahn Ice Rhythm



Agent J aka Jamie Groovement: writer, host, DJ and teacher. @jamiegroovement