Fulgeance announces new LP ‘Cubes’ for Musique Large

fulgeance cubesCaen, France

Fulgeance has never been one to be pigeonholed, and he continues to drive forward his music with the release of his new album, Cubes. Have a listen to new track He Knows below or here.

Great to see DistantStarr on there, someone I’m familiar with through the work of Mecca 83, and someone we’ll hopefully be hearing more from with the relaunch of Expansions Collective in late 2013.

Fulgeance is not only a producer but a sick selector – have a listen to his Groovement mix here.


01 Neverending
02 Stupido
03 He Knows
04 Velcro
05 Sheeeeeiit
06 Down
07 Chocolat Orange
08 The Fan feat. DistantStarr
09 Whipser
10 Nightwalker
11 Comptine
12 The Fan (Instrumental)

Cubes is due October 14th on Musique Large. 


Agent J aka Jamie Groovement: writer, host, DJ and teacher. @jamiegroovement

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.