Preview: 813 // Tinky Tonky (SLUGABED Remix)

Vinyl: Out mid December
Digital: Out early January


1. Firefighter
2. Bluebirds
3. Tinky Tonky (Slugabed remix)
4. Plumbeous Bubbles
5. Splinters of Violet Glasses
6. Tinky Tonky

Ahead of the release of Moscow based beat maker and full time firefighter Alexander Goryachev aka 813‘s ‘Spectrum Riff’ EP comes a Slugabed remix of one of the tracks from it.


So say Brighton label Donky Pitch:

813 has been operating in the much talked about Russian beat scene for a couple of years, appearing on Error Broadcast’s ‘Fly Russia’ compilation and kicking off the RAD Collective label with the ‘Back in Space Jungle’ EP. He has another EP on RAD dropping this year along with other projects and collaborations in the pipeline. As a live act he has supported Moby, DOOM and Hudson Mohawke.

813 – Tinky Tonky (Slugabed Remix) by SLUGABED


Agent J aka Jamie Groovement: writer, host, DJ and teacher. @jamiegroovement

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.