Groovement Podcast: So Good Together [Reform Radio #24]


New music from across the spectrum: Chimpo, DRS in a new guise ‘Asif Ahwud’ with Goldteeth, Peyton, Damu The Fudgemunk and Blu, Pursuit Grooves, Pan Amsterdam, Lone, Secret Night Gang, ScratchDVA, Cutterz, Joel Culpepper, Murlo, Ruf Dug, Contours and loads more.

Track list and buy links below!

As usual, most of the new music is purchasable on Bandcamp – buy music to support artists on the links below in the track list.

Missy Elliott – Get Ur Freak On (Sam Redmore Remix)
Pitch 92 – Comin’ Home Feat. Verbz
Redinho – So Good Together
Quantic – I Won’t Fade Away ft Alice Russell
WheelUP – Rise Above feat. Abacus
Scratcha DVA (Mxshi Mo x Scratchclart) – Afrotek
DJ Seinfeld – These Things Will Come To Be
Allysha Joy – Better (Kaidi Tatham Remix)
Lone – Coming Into Being and Passing Away
Lone – Hidden By Horizons feat. Morgane Diet
John Carroll Kirby – Phoebe’s Theme
Anushka – You My Love
Joel Culpepper – Remember
Cutterz – Sitting In The Dark
Miryam Solomon – Pushing the Tide
Damu the Fudgemunk – God Speed Ft. Blu
Pan Amsterdam – RETAIL
Bluestaeb & Mick Jenkins & Arena – MOVIN’
Peyton – Perfect Peach
Chimpo – Good Day feat Slay
Chimpo – Outside feat Chunky

Asif Ahwud – Birds At Sunset (forthcoming on Space Cadet)
VRGO – Fake (Byron The Aquarius Remix)
El Train – IKWYK ft NDO
LayFullStop – Receipts
Blue Lab Beats – Sensual Loving (feat. Ghetto Boy)
Arp Frique – La Musique Du Soleil
Mayer Hawthorne – Mr. Blue Sky
Minus & MRDolly – Salame
DijahSB – New Balance
Pursuit Grooves – Wonderment
Murlo – Wasp
Ruf Dug x Contours – Around The Light
Secret Night Gang – Captured


Agent J aka Jamie Groovement: writer, host, DJ and teacher. @jamiegroovement