STUFF. return with Cumulus

The amazing STUFF. are back with a new record, this time on Sdban Ultra, based in Ghent, Belgium. The album, T(h)reats, isn’t out until March, but the band have released a teaser in the form of the single Cumulus. Here’s the link.

The video’s by Frederik Jassogne based on Guy Vandenbranden’s ‘Composition’, 1967.

STUFF. is Lander Gyselinck (drums), Andrew Claes (ewi/sax), Joris Caluwaerts (keyboards), Dries Laheye (bass) and Mixmonster Menno (turntables).

T(h)reats, the cover art

T(h)reats track listing:

1.      ‘Cigogne’

2.      ‘Waksi’

3.      ‘Honu’

4.      ‘Cumulus’

5.      ‘Finding Mu’

6.      ‘OB499’

7.      ‘Kwibus’

8.      ‘Loomy’


Agent J aka Jamie Groovement: writer, host, DJ and teacher. @jamiegroovement