Freddie Gibbs & The Alchemist – 1985

  1. 1985
  2. God Is Perfect
  3. Scottie Beam feat. Rick Ross
  4. Look At Me
  5. Frank Lucas feat. Benny The Butcher
  6. Something To Rap About feat. Tyler, The Creator
  7. Baby $hit
  8. Babies & Fools feat. Conway The Machine
  9. Skinny Suge
  10. All Glass

Gibbs and The Alchemist officially announce their rumoured collab LP Alfredo with a video for the track 1985.

There’s even a comic book (and many other items of merch) with art by Mike del Mundo, written by Gibbs, his longtime friend and manager Lambo, and del Mundo.

Album cover art also comes courtesy of Mike del Mundo.

Stream and buy the album here.


Agent J aka Jamie Groovement: writer, host, DJ and teacher. @jamiegroovement