On Wax / Fatima: And Yet It’s All Love [Eglo Records]

Fatima’s new LP is now up for pre-order on vinyl , digital and CD for release on 28 September 2018. Eglo have released the track listing:

*01. Only (prod. Purist)
*02. May I (prod Purist)
03. Dang (prod Mndsgn)
04. Westside (prod. Flako)
05. Attention Span Of A Cookie (prod. Flako)
06. I See Faces In Everything (prod. Flako)
07. Take It All ft. Roc Marciano (prod. Purist)
08. Somebody Else (prod. JD. Reid)
09 Caught In A Lie (prod Flako)
10. Waltz (prod. Flako)
11. So Rite (prod. Swarvy)
12. Movie (prod. Freckles Pecan)
13. Note To Self (prod. Taz Arnold)
14. And Yet It’s All Love (prod Kirkis)
*Exclusive To Vinyl Only


The seminal Yellow Memories is now four years old, and its follow up tells the full story of a romantic relationship: the first meet to eventual fallout. Production comes from Mndsgn, JD Reid, Purist, Freckles Pecan, Kirkis, Taz Arnold, Swarvy and major Fatima vibes creator Flako.

Album art comes from San Francisco based sculptor, painter and illustrator Monica Kim Garza.



Agent J aka Jamie Groovement: writer, host, DJ and teacher. @jamiegroovement