45: Mister Jason Has A Posse – DJ Format’s A-Z Breaks Remix

A heavy, heavy single on Soundweight Records, DJ Format remixing Mister Jason Has A Posse. The remix features 26 emcees over 26 breaks laid down by Format.

Pre-order it here, deliveries end of April.


On the alphabet tip are: Akrobatik, Bad Newz, CheckMark (Skitzofreniks), D-Tension, Esoteric, Forcefeeld (Top Choice Clique), EDO G., Masstapeace, I.D., Jaysaun, K-NO Supreme, Riacha La Pasta, Moe Pope, Nabo Rawk, Oak Lonetree, Paul Foley, Q-Unique, REKS, Slaine, Termanology, Dizzy Dustin (Ugly Duckling), Thirstin Howell, Will C., YZ and J-Zone.


Agent J aka Jamie Groovement: writer, host, DJ and teacher. @jamiegroovement