Preview: KIDKANEVIL AND DAISUKE TANABE: Kidsuke (2XLP, 12″, DIGITAL) {Project Mooncircle}

Release date: 02 November 2012


A01 IntroOoOoO
A02 Nanotrees (Out In The Woods)
A03 Frogs In A Well
A04 School Chimes
B05 SGstep
B06 MoOoOoOn
B07 Sine Flowers
B08 Ghostboy
C09 Tiny Concrete Block
C10 The Other Day We Thought Of Our Friends…
C11 Cherry Chimes
C12 Ghostgirl
D13 Harmonics Pt1
D14 Harmonics Pt2
D15 Super Deformed
D16 The Last Train (Eki)


Agent J aka Jamie Groovement: writer, host, DJ and teacher. @jamiegroovement

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.