Download: FIRST WORD RECORDS // Two Syllables Vol 7

To celebrate getting to 1500 likes on t’old Facebook, First Word Records drop Volume 7 of their dope Two Syllables collections.

Tracklist includes: Homecut, Souleance, Debian Blak, Yosi Horikawa, Jesse Futerman x Kidkanevil, Frameworks x Sabira Jade, Herma Puma, Ruby Rushton Experiment, LeaLea Jones, Lotek, Border Crossing and Soundspecies. Big love to First Word as always…

Check Frameworks’ live debut in Manchester last weekend, and look out for an interview with him here on the weekend.



Agent J aka Jamie Groovement: writer, host, DJ and teacher. @jamiegroovement

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.