Download: K.I.N.E.T.I.C. // The Kinesis Thesis Vol III


New UK hip hop from K.I.N.E.T.I.C. down London way. Featuring Micall Parknsun and more.


The EP features production from the UK’s very own Micall Parknsun and TE1 Productions.  The project also contains a number of contributions from international producers such as Kuroisoul and Preme from the U.S.A. and Sol Brova from France.  In terms of guest appearances, there is a fitting balance of spitters and singers; namely The Quaranteam’s K-Nite 13, Jaunty, Tone Richardson and Agyei.  When asked about the project, K.I.N.E.T.I.K. had this to say:

“I wanted to create a project that was not only the closing chapter to my Kinesis Thesis trilogy but I wanted to make some music that really summed up where I was in life.  In the last few months, a lot of has happened in my life on all levels and I’ve been going through a really steep maturing process.  At times it was painful, but I found it was during these phases that I made some of my most heartfelt and potent music.  This project is really the story of me becoming a man, lamenting on my life and analysing the constantly changing dynamics of the world in which we all live in”

The Kinesis Thesis Vol. III Full Track Listing:

1 – Intro (Produced by TE1 Productions)
2 – Here We Go (Produced by Micall Parknsun)
3 – Flying High (Produced by Sol Brova)
4 – Products Of The City Life (Produced by Micall Parknsun)
5 – Gone featuring Agyei (Produced by Sol Brova)
6 – See The Sun featuring Tone Richardson (Produced by TE1 Productions)
7 – Year Of The Underdog Remix featuring Jaunty & K-Nite 13 (Produced by TE1 Productions)
8 – Fatherhood (Produced by Kuroisoul)
9 – Number 3 (Produced by Preme)


Agent J aka Jamie Groovement: writer, host, DJ and teacher. @jamiegroovement

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.