Download: JONTI // Sine and Moon (The Album)

I like Jonti. He sounds like little else out there and epitomises completely the diverse sounds Stones Throw throws out.

Sine and Moon originaly appeared as a ST podcast last year, but here has been re-imagined as an album with remixes and new artwork.

Download from Stones Throw

1. Saturday Night Songs
2. Red On Green Ft. Jonwayne
3. Confused Birds
4. Nagoya Train Station 3 am
5. Nightshift In Blue (Alternate Version)
6. Koi Moons Daughter Pt. II
6. By This Shore
7. Flesh Of Morning
8. Lost Machines
9. Young Wildebeest
10. Nagoya Interlude
11. Moon Goddess
12. Sugar High
13. Lovers Stone (Alternate Passaros)
14. Vendas Newly Won Dream *bonus trk*


Agent J aka Jamie Groovement: writer, host, DJ and teacher. @jamiegroovement

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.