Preview: HOMEBOY SANDMAN // Subject: Matter


Late January 2012

Stones Throw

A six track EP “with songs dealing with content no one has ever rapped about before in the history of rap music. Unfortunately not a difficult thing to do.

Preview tracks over at Stones Throw. 

1. The Miracle

2. Mine All Mine

3. Unforgettable

4. Sweet Emotion (Orchard Beach)

5. Canned Goods

6. Soap



Agent J aka Jamie Groovement: writer, host, DJ and teacher. @jamiegroovement

One thought on “Preview: HOMEBOY SANDMAN // Subject: Matter

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.