Download: SWING TING // Fat City Mix



Fat City Recordings home

Now then. Platt’s gone and stuck this up on the Swing Ting site for your perusal, a finest mash of sounds with heavy Manchester representation. Their first vinyl release is here, a remix of Mosca.


1 Illum Sphere – Swing Ting Intro [dub]
2 Lady Chann – Run England [Swing Ting Special] [dub]
3 DJ Gregory – Attend 1 [Yass Remix] [Defected]
3 Seiji & Da Phonz – Rumpus [Seijigoodies]
4 Dark Strands – Transmission [Late Night Mix] [dub]
5 Fallacy – Badungdeng VIP [dub]
6 Funky Twinz – Energizer []
7 Troublesome – Troublesome ’11 [Major Notes Remix] [dub]
8 Krystal Klear – Pistol Chauffeur [dub]
9 xxxy – Think Twice [forthcoming Well Rounded]
10 xxxy vs Samrai – Calango [dub]
11 Samrai – Trouble [dub]
12 Platt – Dig [dub]
13 DnD – Diamond Rings [Principal and Julius’ Dubplate Mix] [dub]
14 Mosca – Tilt Shift [Swing Ting Dub] [forthcoming Fat City]
15 Platt – Fraudz VIP [dub]
16 Spooky – Spartan [Mosca Dub] [forthcoming Ghost House]
17 Chimpo, Strategy & Fox – Come Again [dub]
18 Konny Kon – Blam Blam [dub]


Agent J aka Jamie Groovement: writer, host, DJ and teacher. @jamiegroovement

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.