Download: JEHST // England

Hitting Manchester on Monday night to close the Eurocultured Festival at HIt & Run, JEHST has returned. New LP The Dragon Of An Ordinary Family is ready to drop on his label YNR, and is available to pre-order below. Vinyl run is limited to 500, two discs on red and blue vinyl respectively.

Download England (WAV)

JEHST at Eurocultured

LP tracklist

1. True Intention
2. Killer Instinct
3. Zombies
4. Thinking Crazy
5. England
6. Camberwell Carrots
7. Starting Over
8. Old No. 7
9. The Illest
10. Sounds Like Money
11. Back To The Drawing Board
12. Poison
13. Interlude
14. Tears In Rain
15. Timeless
16. Two Point Four (The Dragon Of An Ordinary Family)

Click to pre-order.



Agent J aka Jamie Groovement: writer, host, DJ and teacher. @jamiegroovement

One thought on “Download: JEHST // England

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.