Preview: BULLION // You Drive Me To Plastic EP

Here’s a preview of track 5… The EP will see a CD release on Young Turks on April 25th, having seen a limited release as a one-sided 12″ last November.

BULLION / Too Right by Young Turks

‘You Drive Me To Plastic’ Tracklist

01. Wrong Door In(tro)
02. Slight Jog In The Sky
03. Magic Was Ruler
04. Lol Express
05. Too Right
06. Spirit Mighty
07. Pressure To Dance
08. My Castle In England
09. Drive Me Out(ro)


Agent J aka Jamie Groovement: writer, host, DJ and teacher. @jamiegroovement

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.