Preview: FALTY DL // You Stand Uncertain

There’s preview streams of tracks from FALTY DL’s brand new LP over at Planet Mu right now… It’s the follow-up to his Mu debut, Love Is A Liability. You can pre-order it there, including the 2 x 12″ vinyl version.

Falty DL visited Groovement a while back when he hit hoya:hoya.


01 Gospel of Opal [ft. Anneka]
02 The Pacifist
03 Open Space
04 Brazil [ft. Lily McKenzie]
05 Eight Eighteen Ten
06 It’s All Good
07 You Stand Uncertain
08 Lucky Luciano
09 Voyager
10 Tell Them Stories
11 Play With My Heart
12 Waited Patiently [ft. Lily McKenzie]


Agent J aka Jamie Groovement: writer, host, DJ and teacher. @jamiegroovement

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.