Download: GuSHee // When I Think Of You.. Sunshine

Pro-Ef and Pursuit Grooves are GuSHee.

When I Think Of You… Sunshine by GuSHee

GuSHee is the meeting of producers PRO-EF and PURSUIT GROOVES, an electronic wonderland of soundscapes created with bliss and taking you to the next level obviously firmly in mind.

Debut LP ‘GuSHeee‘ will be released 8 MAR 2011 on Otnorot Recordings.

Track list:

01 When I Think of You…Sunshine
02 Like Magic
03 Monday Ride
04 CoNectar
05 Dream Texturizer
06 The Way Up
07 Making Babies
08 I Think I’m Gonna Make It
09 Patiently Waiting


Agent J aka Jamie Groovement: writer, host, DJ and teacher. @jamiegroovement

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.