Download: TALIB KWELI/DJ CHAPS Early Mourning Signs

Over at Year of the Blacksmith Talib Kweli’s thrown up a new mixtape. Download it. Even if they spelled ‘Gorillaz’ wrong.

Tracklisting //
1. Early Mourning Signs Intro
2. Reflection Eternal feat. Estelle – Midnight Hour
3. Asher Roth feat. Talib Kweli & Blu – Sour Patch Kids (Remix)
4. Gorillas feat. Mos Def & Bobby Womack – Stylo
4. Music Ain’t Business (feat. Jean Grae & Wale) (prod. by Zeferiah)
5. Get On Your Job (feat. Krondon & Phil the Agony) (prod. by Madlib)
6. Bad Seed feat. Talib Kweli & Mims – Yankee Fitted (prod. by Kleph Dollaz)
7. Slow Down Son freestyle
8. Reflection Eternal – Nothing Less Than
9. Strong Arm Steady & Madlib feat. Sick Jacken – Pressure
10. Fashawn feat. Talib Kweli – Life’s A Bitch
11. Ski Beatz feat. Jean Grae, Jay Electronica, Joell Ortiz, Mos Def -Prowler Part 2
12. Astro Turf (feat. Oh No)
13. Strong Arm Steady & Madlib feat. Planet Asia – Chitlins andPepsi
14. Jean Grae – Stick Up Dance
15. Strong Arm Steady feat. The Game – Trunk Music
16. Idle Warship feat. Kardinal Offishall – Bedroom Lights RMX
17. Reflection Eternal feat. Bun B – Strangers (Paranoid)


Agent J aka Jamie Groovement: writer, host, DJ and teacher. @jamiegroovement

One thought on “Download: TALIB KWELI/DJ CHAPS Early Mourning Signs

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.