Thomas Prime – The Night & Day EP

Thomas Prime released his new EP called The Night & Day. This EP collaborate with Awon,Landon Wordswell,Dicap,The 49ers,Formo Sir, and Nicholas Wonder(from Vitium).This EP is name your price album!
I’m sure this EP is the best EP in this month!!

Track listing
1.Forget Everything ft. Landon Wordswell
2.So Much Pain ft. Awon
3.Molotov World ft. Dicap
4.HEY! (Interlude)
5.Light It Up ft. Awon
6.One Of These Days ft. The 49ers & Formo Sir
7.Honesty (Lovely Day) ft. Nicholas Wonder


The Night & Day EP by Thomas Prime


Leave a Reply