Download: BOOMBAPTIST // The Lost Files Vol. 2 (2005​-​2006)


More unlocked works from badman producer BOOMBAPTIST.

This is a collection of beats created on my first MPC from 2005-2006. It is the second of a four-part series that progresses through time up until the release of my beat tape in 2009. It is also a thank you for the overwhelming support I have recieved up to this point. 

Thank you, 

One comment

Leave a Reply