Mr Scruff has DJ Kicks all through the night

Stockport’s finest export, hats be damned, has curated the latest DJ Kicks compilation.

There’s the mix itself, but he’s also made sure some of his selections hit vinyl for the first time on the 2LP set:

A1 Andreya Triana – Gold (Max Graef Remix)
A2 Sudan Archives – Wake Up
A3 Tiger – When
A4 Ding Dong – Badman Forward Badman Pull Up

B1 Mr Scruff vs CyberPunkJazz – 3001: A Space Disco Remix
B2 Max Graef – No 5

C1 Andy Ash – Ease Yourself
C2 Zongamin – Nonstop
C3 Alexander Robotnick feat. Stefano Cocco Cantini – LoveĀ Supreme (Extended)

D1 Drymbago – Chupacabra
D2 Paddy Steer – Loufoque
D3 Emilio Santiago – Bananeira
D4 Rosa Maria – Samba Minerio

You can order the vinyl with the potato Scruff you see above as a print… oh, it’s sold out! Try here.


Agent J aka Jamie Groovement: writer, host, DJ and teacher. @jamiegroovement