Armand Hammer – Charms ft KeiyaA

The long awaited new LP from Armand Hammer, Shrines (the sequel to 2018’s Paraffin), available now. This single features KeiyaA and is produced by Child Actor.

Director: Joseph Mault

Pre-order the vinyl here and grab the digital on Bandcamp.

Shrines tracklist

1. Bitter Cassava ft. Pink Siifu (produced by Earl Sweatshirt)
2. Solarium (produced by Navy Blu)
3. Charms ft. KeiyaA (produced by Child Actor)
4. Pommelhorse ft. Curly Castro (produced by August Fanon)
5. Leopards ft. Nosaj (produced by Fat Albert Einstein)
6. King Tubby (produced by Nicholas Craven)
7. Frida ft. Quelle Chris & Fielded (produced by Anderw Broder)
8. Slewfoot (produced by Andrew Broder)
9. War Stories (produced by Messiah Muzik)
10. Flavor Flav (produced by Steel Tipped Dove)
11. Dead Cars ft. R.A.P. Ferreira (produced by Kenny Segal)
12. Parables ft. Akai Solo (produced by Navy Blu)
13. Ramses II ft. Moor Mother, Earl Sweatshirt & Fielded
(produced by Navy Blu & Andrew Broder)
14. The Eucharist  (produced by Messiah Muzik)


Agent J aka Jamie Groovement: writer, host, DJ and teacher. @jamiegroovement