Groovement Podcast: Reform Radio #10 ft Sampa The Great, Jungle Brown, The Mighty Mocambos & JSWISS

A triple whammy of interviews sandwiched between new music from DJ Shadow, Pursuit Grooves, Apollo Brown, Kid Acne, Fox, Tony Sauna and an unreleased new one from the homies Hypnotic Brass Ensemble.

Quantic’s on here too, catch me warming up for him with full band 27 Nov at Manchester’s Gorilla.


DJ Shadow – Our Pathetic Age ft Samuel T Herring
Antoine Berjeaut – Triple A (prod. Makaya McCraven)
Steve Spacek – Follow Me (Skeptical remix)
The Mighty Mocambos – Stronger ft JSWISS
INTERVIEW The Mighty Mocambos & JSWISS
JSWISS – In Time ft Daru Jones and Jermaine Holmes
Quantic – Orquidea (Sampology remix)
Tony Sauna – Trippin’
Jungle Brown – Wayside
INTERVIEW Jungle Brown
Apollo Brown – Lettin’ Go ft Leaf Erikson, Finale & Illa J
Fox – Day Ones ft Swing Ting
Kid Acne – You Get What You’re Given ft Spectacular Diagnostics
INTERVIEW Sampa The Great
Sampa The Great – The Return ft thando, Jace XL, Alien, Whosane
Hypnotic Brass Ensemble – In The House
Pursuit Grooves – The French Connect
Little Dragon – Tongue Kissing
Bosq – Rumbero ft Nidia Gongora


Agent J aka Jamie Groovement: writer, host, DJ and teacher. @jamiegroovement