Black Josh and Pete Cannon ready to drop EP on Blah Records

Screen Shot 2015-06-09 at 20.29.42

Bequiffed producer Pete Cannon and one of the sickest Manc rappers out there, Black Josh, are just about ready to drop Smoking Kills, their debut EP together, on Blah Records.

Order that mother on vinyl and digital here.

smoking kills


Side A
1. Everyday
2. Ohana ft. Sleazy F Baby
3. Saggin ft. Dyslexis
4. That’s What She Said ft. MC Jon
5. Know About It

Side B
1. Everyday [Instrumental}
2. Ohana [Instrumental}
3. Saggin [Instrumental}
4. That’s What She Said [Instrumental}
5. Know About It [Instrumental}


Agent J aka Jamie Groovement: writer, host, DJ and teacher. @jamiegroovement