Preview: Salva – Freaky Dancing

salvaHaving just proclaimed I don’t really like having to name genres where I can help it, the Fader have already donned this one ‘glazed R&B’, so who am I to argue?

Salva continues his journey from underground electronic beatmaker to thuggin’ hip hop producer (thus bringing everything back full circle in some sort of combiner, Voltron flex as far as I’m concerned) with this teaser from his upcoming album, Peacemaker.

Peacemaker tracklist:

1. Freakin U feat. Starship Connection
2. Child Pak feat. Ballout & Tadoe
3. Old English feat. Young Thug, Freddie Gibbs, A$AP Ferg *
4. Trap Back feat. Paul Fisher
5. Magic feat. Freddie Gibbs
6. Freaky Dancing feat. Ruckazoid
7. Young Gotti Speaks (Interlude)
8. Motel feat. Kurupt & E-40
9. Drop That Bitch feat. Kurupt, Schoolboy Q, Problem, Bad Lucc
10. Moves 2 Make feat. Problem **
11. Motivated feat. Problem ***
12. A Lotta… feat. MPA Shitro
13. Baking Soda feat. Paul Fisher
All tracks produced by Salva
* Produced by Salva & Nick Hook
** Produced by Salva & NO VS
*** Produced by Problem & Salva

Download Drop That Bitch:


Agent J aka Jamie Groovement: writer, host, DJ and teacher. @jamiegroovement