Download: POKI TATANE // Super 45 Mixtape


Super 45 website

Poki’s free EP on Chile’s Discos Pegaos, “Breve explicación de las partes”, is well worth a download here if you haven’t already.


01 James Blake – CMYK
02 John Tejada – farther and fainther
03 Joris Delacroix – Maeva
04 Machinedrum – No respect
05 Skepta – Rewind (instrumental)
06 Tinchy strider – Follow
07 Dj Sliink – Emergency
08 Alpha Stronggah- Bluh rain
09 Girl Unit – Doble take
10 Dj Funeral- Last breaath
11 Dj jayhood x Flawless x Nook – Dat donk
12 Groundislava – Tower jump suicide
13 Cantos Zulúes
14 Sam Mangwana – Suzanna


Agent J aka Jamie Groovement: writer, host, DJ and teacher. @jamiegroovement

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.