Dowload: ALEXIS DAVIS (Mecca:83 / Simon S / Spinnerty / Replife) // The Lift

Two countries. Two time zones. Three DJ/producers. One MC.

The group Alexis Davis is not all about simple mathematics. It is a collaboration of four fans of one another’s music that decided to come together at a time when coming together is of the essence.

Alexis Davis are: DJ/Producers Mecca:83, Simon S, Spinnerty, and MC Replife.

“The Lift” is taken from the forthcoming Alexis Davis project “3” available 13th July via Bandcamp and 20th July via iTunes/Amazon & all good online retailers.

This is just the beginning.


released 25 June 2012
Produced, Mixed and Mastered by The Alexis Davis Project.


Agent J aka Jamie Groovement: writer, host, DJ and teacher. @jamiegroovement

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.