Stream: ERNEST GONZALES // Natural Traits

Download The Scattered Thoughts Of Raindrops via XLR8R

The album will be released 17 January 2012 on Friends of Friends.

1. The Prudence of Evolution
2. The Sentimental Sea
3. When Synchronicity Prevails
4. Peaks & Valleys
5. Beneath the Surface
6. The Heroic Lives of Particles
7. The Scattered Thoughts of Raindrops
8. The Voice of Fate (I ♥ You)
9. In The End
10. When Synchronicity Prevails (DNTEL Remix)


Agent J aka Jamie Groovement: writer, host, DJ and teacher. @jamiegroovement

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.