Preview: TEEBS // Collections 01

Download Cook, Clean, Pay The Rent (New House Version) from Pitchfork


One of Brainfeeder’s most well loved music makers returns with a new release, offering new perspectives into his soundscapes. Peep a quote from the man and the tracklist below.


1. Just The Yellow Bits
2. Cook, Clean, Pay The Rent (New House Version)
3. Pretty Polly
4. Jahara
5. Verbena Tea with Rebekah Raff
6. Your Favorite Weekday
7. LSP feat. Austin Peralta
8. While You Dooooo (Extended)
9. Red Curbs Loop (Stuff I Dream About)
10. Yellow More New

From Teebs:

“With this record I’m trying to imagine a side project or group of mine that just so happened to make the same exact music as I’m making now. These records are neither EPs or full albums. Just mini collections of ideas…I hope to release them randomly through my life as if they were paintings in a drawn out series. The vibe I want people to be sent off with is a feeling of going out and buying some kind of rare library record they always wanted and not a “new album/EP.” This will be the first Collections.”


Agent J aka Jamie Groovement: writer, host, DJ and teacher. @jamiegroovement

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.