Download: NIGHTWAVE // URB Mag Mix

Following the release of the FEEL EP last week on Svetlana Industries, NIGHTWAVE continues her bass domination flex with an exclusive mix for URB magazine.


Buy the FEEL EP

URB Presents: Nightwave Tracklist

01. Dark Sky- Promiscous Gyal
02. Skream – Boat Party (Ed Banger)
03. Nightwave – Night Bird (UTTU Drunk Mix) (Svetlana Industries)
04. Nightwave – Feel (Svetlana Industries)
05. Clicks & Whistles – When I Feel (Cedaa Remix)
06. Comma – Mezcal Hologram (Om Unit Remix)
07. Twista – Pimp Like Me (Atlantic Records)
08. DJ Spinn – I Love You (Juke Trax)
09. Jody Breeze – The Way I Move (Ghettophiles)
10. DJ Rashad – From The Start (Ghettophiles)
11. DJ Rashad & DJ Spinn – Space Juke (Ghettophiles)
12. DJ Spinn – Studio (Planet Mu)
13. Eprom – Twerkul8 (unreleased)
14. Secret Squirrel – Jungle Squirrel (Machinedrum Footwork Edit) (unreleased)
15. Chrissy Murderbot feat. DJ Spinn – Bussin Down (Planet Mu)


Agent J aka Jamie Groovement: writer, host, DJ and teacher. @jamiegroovement

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.