Preview: ONRA // Deep In The Night EP {Fool’s Gold}

Artist: Onra
Release: Deep in the Night EP
Label: Fool’s Gold

Onra follows up Chinoiseries 2 with a new extended player on a new label…

Deep In The Night tracklist
1. After Hours ft. T3
2. L.O.V.E.
3. Somewhere (Deep In The Night)
4. V.B.B. ft. Jay Kin & Amalia
5. Hold Tight

Leave a Reply