Preview: OH NO // OhNomite

Buy from Stones Throw now


Release: June 5th

Label: Five Day Weekend 

1. Ohnomite Intro
2. Real Serious feat. Evidence & Alchemist
3. The Guns feat. Guilty Simpson, MED & Pok Dog
4. Time feat. Roc C & Chino XL
5. 3 Dollars feat. MF Doom
6. Let’s Roll feat. Damani
7. Stop (Interlude)
8. Hallucinations feat. Prozack Turner
9. Sound Off feat. Termanology & Ea$y Money
10. The Escape (Interlude)
11. Ohnomite Jazz
12. The Hitmen feat. Roc Marciano
13. Touch It feat. Frank Nitt
14. You Don’t Know Me feat. Rapper Pooh & Phil Da Agony
15. Dues N Dont’s feat. Jose James & Phife Dawg
16. Piano (Interlude)
17. Runnin’ The Show feat. Erick Sermon
18. Ohnomite Outro

OH NO raids the Rudy Ray Moore/Dolemite audio archives for 19 tracks of ‘sloppy funk, dirty soul and brainy lyricism’.

Leave a Reply