Download: SPOEK MATHAMBO // Let Them Talk

Sup Pop continue their pursuit of rap sounds (see Shabazz Palaces and THEESatisfaction) with the upcoming release of Spoek Mathambo‘s second long player, Father Creeper.

Spoek Mathambo Facebook
Pre order LP

Father Creeper track listing
1. Kites
2. Venison Fingers
3. Put Some Red On It
4. Let Them Talk
5. Dog to Bone
6. Skorokoro
7. Father Creeper
8. We Can Work
9. Stuck Together
10. Grave (Intro)
11. Grave

Leave a Reply