Download: OM UNIT // XLR8R 227

Download via XLR8R

Om Unit provides the final podcast of the year for this ever thirsty online ‘zine.

01 Moresounds “Weeda”
02 Salva “Komodo” (Friends of Friends)
03 Krampfhaft “I Need You” (Rwina)
04 Om Unit “Vibrations (Machinedrum Remix)” (Civil)
05 Adam F “Circles (Phillip D Kick Footwork Jungle Edit)”
06 Danny Breaks “Droppin’ Science Vol.1 (Phillip D Kick Footwork Jungle Edit)”
07 Chesslo Junior “Alpine Riddim”
08 DJ Rashad “Welcome to the Chi”
09 Ital Tek “Pixel Haze” (Planet Mu)
10 EAN “AulderKincher”
11 Om Unit “Swimming Dragon” (Civil Music)
12 Kuedo “Scissors” (Planet Mu)
13 Delilah “Go” (Warner)
14 Raadsel & Luisterwaar “Tissue Box” (Saturate)
15 Onra “Fight or Die” (All City)
16 Silent Dust “The Giant (Om Unit Remix)”
17 Kromestar “Don’t Make Sense VIP” (Cosmic Bridge)
18 Kinzy “Tree Tops”
19 Om Unit “An Eternal Way” (Civil)
20 Calibre “No More” (Signature)
21 Joe Syntax “Signal Drop” (Hospital)
22 IIX “Eclipse” (Drumpanic)
23 Jay 5ive and Kromestar “Wishful Thinking (Om Unit Remix)”
24 Daedelus “Vous Ites Stereo (Om Unit Remix)” (All City)

Tags: ,

About agentj

Agent J is editor-in-chief of Groovement, which is a podcast and this website. Groovement Cat helps. AKA Jamie Groovement