Download: BOOMBAPTIST // Lost Files Vol 3

Boombaptist continues his free download series with the third volume of archived beats, this time with a guest appearance from Chuck Norris.

Grab Vol 1 & 2 here.

This is a collection of beats created on my first MPC from 2006-2007. It is the third of a four-part series that progresses through time up until the release of my beat tape in 2009. It is also a token of gratitude for the overwhelming support I have recieved up to this point. 
Thank you, 

Artwork by Sunday Morningg

Free Download also available from:


Leave a Reply