Preview: JIMMY CLIFF // Rebirth

Following their collaboration on an EP last year, the legendary Jimmy Cliff and punk mainman Rancid’s Tim Armstrong (on production) return with a full album.

For one week only, download the forthcoming single One More for free here.

1. World Upside Down
2. One More
3. Cry No More
4. Children’s Bread
5. Bang
6. Guns Of Brixton
7. Reggae Music
8. Outsider
9. Rebel Rebel
10. Ruby Soho
11. Blessed Love
12. Ship Is Sailing
13. One More (Alternate Version)

Leave a Reply