Preview: HOLY OTHER // Held

Artist: Holy Other
Release: Held (album)
Label: Tri Angle
Release Date: August 29 2012

The debut full length from Tri Angle‘s Holy Other is nearly ready…

Held Tracklisting:
01 (W)here
02 Tense Past
03 Impouring
04 Love Some1

05 U Now
06 In Difference
07 Past Tension
08 Held
09 Nothing Here

About agentj

Agent J is editor-in-chief of Groovement, which is a podcast and this website. Groovement Cat helps. AKA Jamie Groovement