Live Tonight: DABRYE b2b ILLUM SPHERE 7PM UK / 11AM LA / 2PM NY / 4AM Tokyo (Mon) / 6AM Sydney (Mon)

Bit of a coup today, as following his tearing down of Hoya:Hoya in Manchester last night, Groovement hosts a b2b session with DABRYE and ILLUM SPHERE at 7pm UK time.

Dabrye last night

Link

About agentj

Agent J is editor-in-chief of Groovement, which is a podcast and this website. Groovement Cat helps. AKA Jamie Groovement http://twitter.com/jamiegroovement http://Facebook.com/groovementradio http://mixcloud.com/jamiegroovement