Anushka UK tour and free download: Atom Bombs VIP

atom bombsBrownswood’s newest signings are currently riding high upon the waves sent waving from the release of their debut LP, Broken Circuit (buy, listen to and download that here).

They’re hitting Manchester’s Antwerp Mansion on Friday 17th October as part of the D Tached vs Amen Brother  night (together with Pedestrian and Blu Mar Ten), and you can buy tickets for that here.

Download a VIP remix of Atom Bombs below.

Anushka Bandcamp Twitter Facebook

anushka tour

The rest of the tour dates are:

Sat 27 Sep 2014 – The Trades Club, Hebden Bridge, UK / Tickets

Tue 30 Sep 2014 – The Shacklewell Arms, London, UK / Tickets

Thu 02 Oct 2014 – Audio, Brighton, UK / Tickets

Sat 04 Oct 2014 – Start The Bus, Bristol, UK / Tickets

Fri 17 Oct 2014 – Antwerp Mansion, Manchester, UK / Tickets 

Sun 19 Oct 2014 – The HiFi Club, Leeds, UK / Tickets

Fri 24 Oct 2014 – La Superette Festival 2014, Neuchatel, Switzerland / Tickets

Sat 01 Nov 2014 – Het Depot, Leuven, Belgium / Tickets

Tue 11th Nov 2014 – Buffalo Bar, Cardiff / Tickets

Sat 15th Nov 2014 – The Cellar, Oxford / Tickets