Download: COSMIC BRIDGE // Free EP

To celebrate hitting 1000 likes on Facebook, el label presidente Om Unit has made available this 5 track EP featuring Moresounds, Danny Scrilla, EAN, Om Unit and Kidkanevil. Fire.

Download by liking the page

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.