Download: COSMIC BRIDGE // Free EP

To celebrate hitting 1000 likes on Facebook, el label presidente Om Unit has made available this 5 track EP featuring Moresounds, Danny Scrilla, EAN, Om Unit and Kidkanevil. Fire.

Download by liking the page

About agentj

Agent J is editor-in-chief of Groovement, which is a podcast and this website. Groovement Cat helps. AKA Jamie Groovement